My love for Pinterist

Pinterist has changed my life.  It will change yours too, I promise.

I was turned on to this gem of a website by a fellow fashion blogger, Christa Marzan over at Fresh Squeezed.  I’m currently “planning” a wedding, decorating my home and getting back into the world of blogging so, I have ideas popping up all the time.  Instead of emailing myself the link of what I was inspired by, I just Pin It now.  Its right there in front of me when I need it.

So far I’ve pinned possible wedding decorations, fashion forward pieces that will ignite a blog post and just random home decor ideas.  I’m on a pinning frenzy!  This website works well for my scatterbrain, I’m forcing myself to remember inspiration and allowing the creative juices to ferment and become a delish drink for all.

I recommend trying it out.  You can view other members boards as well and get inspired that way!

 

http://www.pinterist.com

 

Pin away!

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

